Napier's Bones

Book 5 in the Bonnie Pinkwater Series

by Robert Spiller

When a skeleton is unearthed in a field next to East Plains High School, math teacher Bonnie Pinkwater is thrust into a three-decade-old murder. What she uncovers are Satanists, ruthless mercenaries, murderous homecoming queens, a crazed mother, a fateful blizzard, and the death of someone near and dear to her. As her once considerable gifts of memory and deduction are eroded by the trauma of loss, Bonnie must solve a thirty-year-old cold case before the killer decides the best way to remain free is to add one female mathematician to his list of victims.

About the author:

Robert Spiller lives in Colorado Springs with his wife Barbara. Napier's Bones is the fifth book in the Bonnie Pinkwater adult cozy mystery series including The Witch of Agnesi, A Calculated Demise, Irrational Numbers, and Radical Equations. A mathematics teacher for thirty-five years, Robert recently retired to write full time.

Other titles by Robert Spiller:

The Witch of Agnesi (Book 1 in the Bonnie Pinkwater series)

A Calculated Demise (Book 2 in the Bonnie Pinkwater Series)

Irrational Numbers (Book 3 in the Bonnie Pinkwater series)

Radical Equations (Book 4 in the Bonnie Pinkwater series)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.